The french district

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chimer

★('°Ch†mR°') ★
Je suis malade. Comment est cest m'apple?
"Je suis malade => i'm ill/sick"
Poor Biomega, tell me what you got...

Comment est c'est m'apple" => if i guessed well => Comment est ce que je m'appel ?/ Comment je m'appel ?
Your name is @Biomega ...

Nice try ! :thumb:

Your thoughs on Donatien Alphonse François, Marquis de Sade?
I'm really not an expert bout this guy so i don't know much about him, but he has left some great mark/scares/ideas in various ways such as literature and sex. He has opened some doors for the good ( or not... i'll leave this appreciation for those who knows him way better than me ). I think guys like him was needed at a certain time.

Chimer

★('°Ch†mR°') ★
Donuts or Bagels? : D
[MENTION=166]Lily[/MENTION] => Raspberry and apricot DONUTS for life :thumb:

What do you hide under your bed?
[MENTION=158]Rina[/MENTION] => SexToys, some playboys mag and some SM stuffs... There is a lot of things from my past too... i can't manage to throw those things away...

If you had to move away to another country, where would you choose to go?
[MENTION=192]moi[/MENTION] => Wouhaou too much destinations poped in my mind... but i think my first one should be New Caledonia

Why is French hard?
Maybe cause of the grammar... lol i don't really know it was really easy for me xD, but i think NL language is way more harder to learn... same for Dutch, Chinese and some others too. You should ask to [MENTION=192]moi[/MENTION], cause she is an amazing Multilingual person :thumb:

Chimer

★('°Ch†mR°') ★
yup like 5 times... the most beautifull one was for an happy new year night...
And to be honest it was the capital of romance ( and it's still in some ways, but it has lost some of her power... it's my opinion...)
BUT TO BE TOTALLY HONEST => FRANCE IS THE ULTIMATE COUNTRY OF ROMANCE :peace:

Lily

Dead is the new alive.