Whats the difference between an intro and spam?

Status
Not open for further replies.
:nuke: :nuke: :nuke: :nuke: :nuke: :nuke:King of spam has entered the building! All personal shall evacuate the forum in an unorganized fashion and run like hell. This is soo not a drill! I repeat, for your sake and mine.....ME WANTS THAT MILKSHAKE!!! (And I specifically mean the one which involves substituting milk with ice cream and having cookies on top! =P ).........I mean, hi there!^^ Me is king of spam Bardon as my username states me so! :pObviously I'm a newbie here but not anywhere else me is. lol So yeah I found this site interesting and if my busyness doesn't kill me first then I probably shall be sticking around here as this is an affiliate of AC! xDHope we can get along and may I do not end up with the same likelihood of getting banned as those bad spammers....:whistling: *Infiltration successful*

Tempest

The Lotus Eater
Staff member
I'm the milkshake man. Anyhow, welcome aboard my castle/ship/yard. It's a transformer. Stick around or your Blue Eyes White Dragon will be skinned alive so I can have a new spiffy leather jacket. :thumbsup:

[quote name='":sachiko:' date=' post: 32166"']me ish a greater spammer than you are XDanyway welcome to AT xD[/quote]LIES!! I has my spam king trophy to prove my significance! xD (not to mention my spam king crown lol) [quote name='"Anakin Skywalker' date=' post: 32167"']No milkshake for you :whistling:lol, nice intro ^^Welcome to At and enjoy your stay
[/quote]I can always steal if one fails to cooperate....:ninja:[quote name='"Tempest ' date=' post: 32168"']I'm the milkshake man. Anyhow, welcome aboard my castle/ship/yard. It's a transformer. Stick around or your Blue Eyes White Dragon will be skinned alive so I can have a new spiffy leather jacket. :thumbsup:[/quote]
MILKSHAKE MAN!!! GIVE ME MY ICECREAM COOKIE SHAKE NAO!!!