Tarot Readings

I've been learning the ancient teachings of tarot reading for a few years now. Even though I'm not that good enough I can give free readings to anyone that would like to ask a question to fate

To CC:

Present: You have an inclination towards your loved one. That is good.

Immediate Challenge: Hope. Probably a fight or a minor quarrel or some situatio. Just have hope and everything will be fine.

Distant Past: In the past, you and this person were not bonded. You were not united.

Recent Past: Probably you two guys fighted or there was a situation that was not in favor of you. Probably something that might caused problems

Best Outcome: You guys will have a change in maybe the way you view things. It is not a complete change, but probably something will occur

Immediate Future Sincerity will come to light. Maybe something that had been hidden will come to light or truth will be told.

Factors affecting the situation: Probably luck, other women, a job offer, or anything that might seem attractive.

External Influences: Probably consulting with some other person about the issue. Any other person who you might've talked to.

Hopes and Fears: Your hope is that this battle would be finished and that you'll win. This means that you will stay with your loved one, but the fear of this is not getting to know other chances.

Final Outcome: The outcome with most potbability is that your love will be secluded into a house. This means, even though you might have problems, your love will be sheltered.

To Archer

Present: You have doubts about your current state of life, claiming that you have several problems

Immediate Challenge: Good news will arrive to your life, so that will change your way of seeing life.

Distant Past: Some authority or person ordered you around telling you how you had to live or see life.

Recent Past: You started to miss the good old times and started to feel melancholic, wandering wy this had happened.