My arrival, signaled by the trumpet sound

Diva Elly

Emmie was here
Here we are! I am Diva Elly, Elly for short. I hail from the cold north of Europe... except that it's too hot right now. Dear lords, I am dying from the heat.

Led here by the inquiry of a fellow newbie, the Jest, I decided 'twas fine time to expand my cybernet horizons and join a new community where not every face is a familiar one. Thus, I salute all of you.

I am a beginning artist specializing in my arsenal of PENCIL & MARKER. My works are not however on display due to the complications of lacking both a scanner and a camera as of now. Well, maybe next December.

Yet more importantly, I am an RPer with 5 or 6 years of experience under my belt. RPing being also the hobby I enjoy the most. However, due to my mother tongue differing vastly from English, going as far as belonging into an entirely different language group. I plead you excuse my ignorance in possible future cases where this may become apparent.

Please take good care of me~

...Jest? Where's my trumpet sound? Jest?

Emeralda

Pistis Sophia
Rawr, cold north of Europe caught my attention. I would write a serenade, but my dog ate it ~.~

Anyway, yay, more RPers!~ The current section is being rebuild now, or rather, being decided on what it should be, so yeah, gomen >.<

Lovely.

Hiatus-Land
Yet another person that lives in a place I want to visit. >__> xD

Anyways, its nice to meet you:) Welcome to MC, hope that you come to like it here~

Join Evil Inc if you're up for it, I'm pretty sure sign ups are still going? I think.

So see you around then~ :3

Voltorn

Enjoying life

Oh, welcome to g2anime <:

Have fun spamming and stuffs;haha;

I guess I'll browse about gfx~ It's time to sharpen my skill

*sees extremely good English in the first post*

Oh my, another potential contributor to our Soul Section and RP Section! Welcome to the forum, and I look forward to your contributions and hope you have an excellent time here.

Lily