Good day to you all or night?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been a member of an anime site for some time and Darkchao45 referred me here to"Darkchao45 says:go join and post your super awesome beard"So I hope you find my beard awesome if I post myself? Along with getting to know and enjoy interacting with you all.I am generally to afraid to make an introduction for myself, but here it goes I apologize in advance I am not very good at it.Well as you can see I am Shimbox. I am 20 and currently reside in the US in the state of Massachusetts.As for things I enjoy doing that would be most definitely watching anime, video games, drawing and reading as many manga as possible. I am not to sure what my talents would be I've been told drawing but I am not to fond of my drawings I'll leave a link to my photobucket with a few for those reading to see.http://s436.photobucket.com/albums/qq88/Shimbox/Pencil Drawings/Then for anime I tend to like comedy, romance, fantasy, and slice of life better than others but in the end I enjoy most if not all types of animes.Some of my top favorite anime to keep the list short would be:Tiger & BunnyKatanagatariBakemonogatariWelcome to HNKToradoraDual! Parallel Trouble AdventureFLCLWorking!!ChobitsKobatoAs for mangas my all time favorite is Akumetsu and Yotsuba!Lastly my musical interests would be rather strange I suppose I like a very wide variety of music generally not picky but I'll avoid posting a list.I think that's it, I hope I did this correctly and hopefully we get along well. I apologize if its lengthy.

nice anime list.i'm a bit of a romance, comedy, slice of life fan myself. :Dwat kind of videogames do you like?anyways welcome to AT. lets try and get along.

[quote name='"jK0' date=' post: 35211"']wat kind of videogames do you like?[/quote]Hm I play generally anything I think I still favor rpgs I still go back and play FF tactics disgaea 2 things like that even pokemon