R

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Exactly, right? I've been having at least one test everyday now.
    It's like their goal is to kill us all. :no-guy:
    I see. Well actually I graduated recently, wth a degree in linguistics. So I am done with school for now! How many years left in school do you have?
    I see what you mean, well glad to hear it's worked out well
    Yeah I know what you mean, that was one of the reasons I changed from Kisame lol
    Oh yes you're in college. No wonder you're not here very often. Forgive me if I have asked before, but what are ou studying?
    Hahahahaha. YAY x3
    Do tell me when you've made an account, ne? :3 LOL My charm? I guess it rather sucks then xD Sankyuus Onii-san :3 Err... umm.. Idk, you tell me .__. How the hell do I run faster than light lol xD
    It sure is but fun too at the same time : D Sorry!! >< I actually have tons of homework piling up too but usually I'd just err... ignore them xD;
    Yep, but it's more like I don't understand what the question is asking for :c Heh? Me rich?? Well, I hope so, since I wanna be a CEO 8D
    Wish you all the best, Onii-san~!!!! *hugs back* GAMBATTTE NE~
    Good! I am an vacation and eating lots of good food.
    Hm hm hm I don't really know? A phantom can easily go unseen, whereas a shadow would be visible, but dark and...shadowy? Lol now I feel silly...I don't know my native language very well =__________="
    Well commonly you die.

There is nothing they can do if it actually bursts, however, given you had surgery and have survived it most have been only an attack or something rather than a rupture. I believe they can remove your Appendix these days it is not like it is something you need perhaps by evolution it was useful at one point.