What made you start playing video games ?

:sachiko:

~*~ cookie keeper ~*~
I started playing games because i saw my cousin playing and i thought it was pretty cool so i asked dad for a PC game.....i think i was 4 y.o. back then. XDWhat got you guys into playing ?

amandaluvsya

Kissing ZeroKnight's Neck
Staff member
my friend has one....i think it was a Sega Genisis, i can't remember really but she was showing me sonic the hedge hogi think i was like 5, and it was the first time i had seen anything like that so naturally, i thought it was bloody epic *.*so i asked my dad if i could have the boxes that let you control things in the TV XD (didn't know what it was called when i was little)

I was 2 years old, and my older brother had the sega genesis and an super nintendo, he had to go to do basic training for the marines. When he left, he pulled me to the side and told me those games were mine. >D and to this exact day, I still have the SNES and the sega and its games. ahhh old school mario and sonic. also duck hunting too XD

ZeroKnight

ǤξД§§ ʃᵯᵯӨƦŦДζ
[quote name='"amandaluvsya"]my friend has one....i think it was a Sega Genisis' date=' i can't remember really but she was showing me sonic the hedge hog[/quote']Woman's after me heart <3XDSeriously though, WTF.My first game was Sonic the Hedgehog on the fucking Genesis at age 3.panda, wtf? o______o

[quote name='"~ ZeroKnight ~"]
amandaluvsya said:
my friend has one....i think it was a Sega Genisis' date=' i can't remember really but she was showing me sonic the hedge hog[/quote']Woman's after me heart <3XDSeriously though, WTF.My first game was Sonic the Hedgehog on the fucking Genesis at age 3.panda, wtf? o______o
hun, the same for me, I had like all the sonic games for the sega. XD still do and so want to play them now.

amandaluvsya

Staff member
[quote name='"~ ZeroKnight ~"]
amandaluvsya said: