A common Day~

Soooo~ yeah.. i once wrote this short and i really need some feedback and proper constructive criticism.. but bear with me.. i am a newb at writing stories and this is actually my first one ^-^" i also intend to continue it.. somehow.. i just gotta figure out how o_o" so.. please no spamming ^-^" oh and.. copyright goes to me.. if i catch anyone using my story without my permission i'll flame and sue his/her a** off O-O"

A common Day

A loud and earsplitting sound forced it's way through my ears, straight into the depths of my mind -wake up already..?- i grunted and moved my lifeless arm towards the alarm clock. My vision was still blurred and on my way to achieve complete silence, i somehow missed the clock on the bedtable, by a few inches to be exact, and managed to land flat on the ground.. -just my luck..- with a small sigh, i sat up and looked at the alarm clock.. I rubbed the sleep out of my eyes and kept looking at it.. it was stubborn. I didn't cease to look, my stare turning into a glare, but it still continued to give off this certain terrible sound, like someone was firing into the air with a russian AK-47. -What would i give for this weapon now..- I continued to glare at it, putting all my effort into it in order to make it menacing enough, but the clock unyieldingly continued to ring.. It seemed like an utter lose for my side when, all off the sudden, the clock fell off the bedtable. It happened due to the relentless and stubborn shaking, which had been generated by it, ringing with all it's strength, that made it reach the edge of the table and in the end, fall down. I smiled the smile of a winner and got up -... gotta buy a new clock now.. dammit-