Hey Ladies (Guys post Questions for Girls to Answer)

Shadow_Strider

Oderint Dum Metuant
This is a thread designed for us guys to ask all the lovely ladies here questions we need them to answer for us.

Rules are simple:

• No Flaming
  • No Spamming
  • Only Guys Can Ask Questions.
  • Questions Have to Be Directed at the Oppisite Gender
  • Only Ladies Can Answer the Quesitons.

I'll start it all off with the first question:

So ladies why is it that you go out you always seem to have at least 1 cynical down on love friend that's soul purpose is to make it harder for us to get your number? Also what's the best way to win the friend over so that we actually have a chance to get to know you?

Last edited:

Zeta

State Alchemist
screw it im going to ask the question

Im new to hte whole dating world. ever girl i find it ends with just friends everone thinks of me as there brother or there best friend. but there is one girl i have been eyeing from for past week. My question is, How do you know if a girl has a b-friend and how do you know she is intrested. i alwats mix up the signs D:

Cruss-kun

Pokemon Master
Not many girls in this community. You'd expect to be more girls then guys when it's about anime. xD

I don't think girls are able to answer guys questions there are too many kinds of girls with different way they think socially. When it comes to guys it's more typical cause the type of guy girls usually date are almost all the same. D: Which makes them the simple ones.

first i'll answer zeta's question
first you have to talk to her not showing you're interested in a relationship with her. if she has a b-friend she'll say it up herself in a context like "so you like that place too? i go there with my b-friend all the time" and stuff. of course that is the hard way of doing things.